You are here: Home OSLIS Support About OSLIS OSLIS Committee

OSLIS Committee

Shelly Buchanan
Librarian and Doctoral Candidate

Marlene Lee, Chair
Librarian, Retired, Centennial High School, Centennial

Jennifer Maurer
School Library Consultant, Oregon State Library, Salem

Debra Melnychenko
Librarian, Athey Creek Middle School, West Linn

Tara Perkins
Librarian, Cedaroak Park and Sunset Primary Schools, West Linn

Stephanie Thomas
Librarian, Lincoln High School, Portland

Kate Vance
Librarian and Educator On Leave


MaryKay Dahlgreen, ex officio
State Librarian, Oregon State Library, Salem

Robin Rolfe, ex officio
OASL President, Portland

OSLIS Contributors